Board of Directors

The ICCC Board wants to hear from you! Please contact us at

ICCC Board of Directors 2016-2017 :

President: Jo Coffey
Vice President: Caitie O’Shea
Secretary: Mike Bowler
Treasurer: Jim Weixel

Director: Carmelle Reiser
Director: Michael Barnacle
Director: Josephine Brogan
Director: Anne Carew
Director: Patricia Hayes
Director: Bill Luqué
Director: Valerie McGrew
Director: Peggy Nevin
Director: Juan Sibila